Fri, 30.09.2022    
Aktuelles
Wir proben im Tutti!
Bitte handelt eigenverantwortlich was Corona angeht.

Programme
(letzte Änderung: 29.08.2022)

TonArt Events

Events of the current reheasal phase

Tue, 04.10.2022 to Sat, 15.10.2022: Autumn holidaysKalender
Tue, 18.10.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal13 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tutti: Poulenc and Suk
Tue, 25.10.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal14 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tutti: Dvořák
Fri, 28.10.2022 to Sun, 30.10.2022: Rehearsal weekendKalender
Jugendhaus St. Altfrid, Essen-Kettwig (Charlottenhofstr. 61, 45219 Essen)
Parking spaces in front of the house. journey approx. 29 km / 33 min., 3-bed rooms and single rooms with wet room
Fr: from 17:30 Check-in (entrance area), 18:00-18:45 dinner (refectory), 19:45 rehearsal
Sa: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, 16(?) coffee, 18:30-19:30(?) dinner
So: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, approx. 15:30 end
Handtücher mitbringen, bedzeug ist da.

Registration deadline passed! Hurry up: http://ta-d.de/pwe!!
Thu, 03.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Main rehearsal15 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Da der Tuesday eine Feiertag ist, könnte es sein, dass wir noch umplanen.
Sun, 06.11.2022, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Bring in something for the coffee break, please!
Tue, 08.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal17 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sat, 12.11.2022, 19:30: 1st concertKalender
17:30 Stage setup; 18:00 Sound check rehearsal; 18:45 Helpers; 19:00 Doors open
Sun, 13.11.2022, 17:00: 2nd concertKalender
15:00 Stage setup; 15:30 Sound check rehearsal; 16:15 Helpers; 16:30 Doors open
Tue, 15.11.2022: No rehearsal after the concerts!Kalender
Tue, 22.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender

... ab hier nur die wichtigsten Termine ...

Tue, 13.12.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Members' meeting (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Members' meeting with Christmas party!
As every year we like to ease the members' meeting with some cake, cookies and drinks. Please, bring something for this and do not forget the supplies like cups, knives and forks..

*** 2023 ***

Fri, 28.04.2023 to Mon, 01.05.2023: Orchestra tripKalender
Bildungsstätte Bredbeck (An der Wassermühle 30, 27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck)
Statt rehearsal weekend
Fr: 9 Uhr Fromfahrt, 14:30 Ankunft, Einchecken, coffee / Kuchen, 16 rehearsal, 18 dinner, 19:30 gemeinsame rehearsal with der Bremer Orchestergemeinschaft
Sa: 9:30 tutti, 12:30 lunch, 15-17 Torfkahnfahrt, 18 dinner, 19:30 tutti
So: 9:30 tutti, 12:30 lunch, 14 Fromfahrt, 15 sound check rehearsal in Bremen, 17 concert, 19:30 Buffet im/am concertsaal
Mo: 9:30/10 Auschecken, Einladen, Fromfahrt nach Worpswede, 12:30 Imtos/coffee/Kuchen vor location in Worpswede, 14 Heimfahrt nach Düsseldorf
Sun, 30.04.2023: ConcertKalender
In Kooperation with der Bremer Orchestergemeinschaft
15:00 sound check rehearsal
Norwegische Tänze von Grieg as gemeinsames Stück
Sun, 07.05.2023, 14:00 to 18:00: Rehearsal day1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 09.05.2023, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal2 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sat, 13.05.2023, 19:30: ConcertKalender
Sun, 14.05.2023, 17:00: ConcertKalender

Fromout this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen

Anleitung für den Link auf dem Homescreen von Smartphones:
iPhoneAndroid